Zapable Review

Zapable Review Bonus – Drag And Drop App Review This is a review in progress, The only thing I have to say is the first day I had this plug-in I was at my local pizza spot here in Atlanta and I haven’t seen the owner in a long time and he approached me about making in an app to help them with their ordering and delivery. I really hadn’t had time to play with Zapable, as much as I would have liked to and I didn’t get nearly $3000 on the app sale, but he was a friend, and Read More

Leave a Reply

